Shop
Customer Reviews
Texis Flower Shop
Local Santa Paula, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for the excellent service. We ordered flowers at the last minute for my cousin’s memorial service and when incalled to make sure they had received the order, it was already out for delivery. Hank you for carrying on great flower services for Santa Paula.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers delivered were exactly as pictured on the website. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very prompt service..beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom loved her Mother's Day arrangement. I live 1300 miles away and appreciate having a great florist close to Fillmore. Thank you, I'll be calling you in the future.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife and myself were both very pleased with your service and the quality of the flowers. If there was a way to give you a 10, I would. Will definitely use you shop in the future.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter received the most beautiful flowers for her 15th birthday. The flower were fresh and so beautiful, very happy especially the look on my daughter's face when she saw her beautiful flower arrangement. Made her feel special.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister was extremely pleased with the flower cake which is still nice a week later. My sister's MIL had no problems adjusting the delivery time to something more convenient for her. I will be ordering again.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a set of flowers that wasn't available due to some late shipping. I was notified in good time and another arrangement was made that was just as good. I appreciate the care the staff put into their work. As a military man who isn't able to see the flower arrangement after it is delivered, I am pleased with the way the shop remains reputable. Keep up the good work
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a cyclamen plant a couple years ago from Texas Flower Shop for a lovely woman who lived next door to us in Florida for many years. She has moved to California and it is difficult to find someone to send cyclamen. She loved it! I just ordered again and hope she will be as pleased as before.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was a little issue, but the manager was gracious and helpful and my daughter loved her flower arrangement!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered an arrangement on Friday morning and it was received by my mom Friday afternoon it was a beautiful florist design arrangement!!! My mom was so happy with the flowers received!!! Thank you for making my mom happy when she was sick, it really made her day!!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recently ordered flowers for my fiancee from Texis Flowers and was very pleased. As I am in the military, I am not always able to physically pick out the flowers to be delivered, and I have to put a lot of faith in whether or not the florist will deliver a beautiful bouquet or not. It arrived and was very beautiful with crisp, fresh flowers that matched the online picture well. I will definitely use them again! Thanks again
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered some flowers from this shop for the 1st time and they were beautiful, great job, will recommend to family and friends.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers a few days in advance, figured they would be delivered somewhat early(late morning/early afternoon). If one wants them to be delivered around a certain time you must put the time or they will get delivered at the end of the day.
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 8:50 pm

I'm sorry your order was not delivered in the morning! We will try our best to deliver your order at an earlier time in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Santa Paula, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Texis Flower Shop
834 East Main Street
Santa Paula, CA. 93060
Local: (805) 396-2117

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase